As a sector group of Cefic, Formacare is supported by the specialty chemicals department of Cefic.

Jonathan Crozier, Sector Group Manager at Cefic, serves as Formacare’s Secretary General since February 2018. Maria Luisa Velasco and Philipp Sauer are part of the Formacare advocacy team. Sandrine Philips supports the team as Formacare’s assistant.

Lars Eric Johansson (Senior Vice President, Strategic Alliances at Oxea) has been the chairman of Formacare since 2004.


+32 (0) 2 436 94 51

European Chemical Industry Council – Cefic aisbl
40 rue Belliard, bte 15, 1040 Brussels